mijn-design

a developer\’s life

High Workload

Posted by Michael on April 19, 2008

I hardly have time to blog. A huge application suite developed with Dephi 5 will be migrated to CodeGear Delphi 2007 and it’s my job to do all the architectural part plus modularization plus development of new tools. It eats up most of my time,  part of my spare time I need for my Irish Wolfhound A’isha-Anu ( her homepage is empyt, no time for it 😦 )

I still watch iPhone/iPod Touch and Hackintosh scene.

Btw: Some designer, who were very interested in my OSX on PC, asked me to build server to run MAC OS X just for rendering and other jobs which need some “horsepower”.  I tell them which hardware to buy plus the  necessary OS X Server license, put all together, install the OS and set it up according to their preferences.

Leave a Reply

 
